Charlotte's Web

Blogging my world since 2006

One Goal Down

6 Comments

I am eyebrow-deep in packing boxes, so not much time for blogging, but I thought I’d let you know that I have already achieved one goal for 2011.

My business website is up and running again. I’ve got a post up about the perils of Denglish, and I’ve added a new page detailing the services I offer. Here’s a link.

Meanwhile, if you see me anywhere on the Internet, slap me and send back to packing. I’ve got seven days until the removal van comes and eight years of stuff to junk, donate or pack.

Bye!

Author: charlotteotter

Novelist, feminist, crime writer

6 thoughts on “One Goal Down

  1. Congratulations! One done already!

  2. Good luck with your move. And congrats on checking a goal off your list.

  3. Go Charl go! I am sending you some good packing vibes..

  4. Good luck with the move!

    I’ve just read up to date with your posts, and have to say your New Year’s resolution list has me in awe. I’m very impressed, and hope you achieve as much of it as you did last year.

    Best of luck with #1. I’m still waiting on my agent’s comments on my big revisions. Wish every step didn’t take so long.

    Which reminds me, I still have to make that lemon drizzle cake of yours. Maybe I need a resolution about sweet things and exercise too…
    😉

  5. Hi there, came to check for the SO blogfest post. Nice blog btw..

  6. I’m glad you’re making and setting goals.

Leave a Reply

