Charlotte's Web

Blogging my world since 2006

My New Gig

15 Comments

My writing life has taken many turns, and now it’s following a new path. Check out my new gig, corresponding to Hollywood from Germany. I have other articles in the pipeline and will let you know when they appear.

Now, I may be a correspondent, resplendent with fabulosity, but I also have brownies in the oven and a child to take to a playdate, so I have to go.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Author: charlotteotter

Novelist, feminist, crime writer

15 thoughts on “My New Gig

  1. How cool! What a great gig. Congrats!

  2. Woo hoo! Well done🙂 I also have a new writing gig that I hope to reveal later this month… We can toast each other’s faulousness when we meet in SA in April😉

  3. Cool! Great gig! Great review.

  4. Wonderful! And a truly terrific piece of writing it is. I’m looking forward to seeing more. xoxoxo, Lily

  5. Ooh, how exciting! Well done, Charlotte. Sounds like a good film, too!

  6. Wow! That’s fantastic, Charlotte! Way to go, girl!

  7. Adding congratulations on the new gig.
    Enjoyed the piece and look forward to reading more

  8. Congratulations! Look forward to reading them, akthough this movie was not one I expect to see:).

  9. That is so cool! Congratulations on hitting the big time. The movie sounds good, I wouldn’t have even thought of watching it if it wasn’t for you.

    Incidentally have you seen Guys and Balls, another funny German movie? Or Lambock? They’re not new but you might enjoy them.

  10. That looks like a lot of fun!

  11. Fabulous review and congrats on the new gig!

  12. So Happy for you Charlotte!!! Good for you, and yes, get those brownies out of the oven!

  13. Congratulations – Nice review too!

  14. congrats! How fun! Can’t wait to read more…

Leave a Reply

