Charlotte's Web

Blogging my world since 2006

La Meme Chose

8 Comments

Oh yippee-do-day! I’m off for a weekend of walkin’, talkin’, drinkin’ and eatin’ with two of my favourite cowboys, sorry, girlfriends. We are putting on our hiking boots, and taking to the Odenwald hills. I need to pack before I go, so here thanks to my lifesaver Kerryn is a very brief and to-the-point meme. You can only answer with one word.

Yourself: Awake
Your Partner: Asleep
Your hair: Dirty
Your mother: Delightful
Your father: Mischievous
Your favourite item: Cake-stand
Your dream last night: Sexy
Your favourite drink: Champagne
Your dream car: Cleaner
Your dream home: Bigger
The room you are in: Breakfasty
Your ex: Forgotten
Your fear: Boredom
Where you want to be in ten years: Happy
Who you hung out with last night: Pillow
What you’re not: Disloyal
Muffins: Baklava
One of your wish list items: Agent
Time: 07h50
The last thing you did: Scratched
What you are wearing: Pyjamas
Your favourite weather: Sunny
Your favourite book: Fat
Last thing you ate: Porridge
Your life: Engaging
Your mood: Excited
Your best friend(s): Many
What are you thinking about right now: Hiking
Your car: Crumby
What are you doing at the moment: Typing
Your summer: Forgotten
Relationship status: Loving
What is on your tv: CBeebies
What is the weather like: Mild
When is the last time you laughed: Today

Wishing you all a delightful weekend.

Author: charlotteotter

Novelist, feminist, crime writer

8 thoughts on “La Meme Chose

  1. Have a wonderful weekend hiking with your girlfriends 🙂

  2. Ooh la la! Perfect lil meme for me to do too! Thank you, Charlotte. I hope you have a great weekend, and hope the scenery is lovely.

  3. Hope you and the other cowgirls manage to cause riot on those forest types. Come back and tell us all the details.

  4. Pingback: A Was Alarmed » Blog Archive » Weeny Mememeeee

  5. Your favourite item: cake-stand! Oh boy are you ever going to hit it off with my friend Kathryn. Her wedding cake was a fountain of cupcakes on a huge cake stand. Have a lovely time with the cowgirls.

  6. Choc and all you fellow bloggers – what is it that makes this so addictive? I am now a confirmed blogfan (although not so prolific as Charl). Only problem is I simply don’t have enough time in the day to totally satisfy my need….

  7. Oooh, ’twas a lovely weekend, thank you!

  8. PS Ms Pillowblogger – you FIND the time and you lose something else, usually sleep. I have been blogging daily for November and am surprised by how easy it was, but I have to say I look forward to (a) talking to my friends again (b) sleeping more (c) getting back in the kitchen (d) reading more books …

Leave a Reply

